Partner

The complexity of the subject requires a collaboration with partners and also specialists. We cooperate with a selection of competent companies. We also maintain a great network that allows us to stay on the pulse of the times.


Partner im Überblick


Feist Consulting

Security is an essential aspect in digitization. Martin Feist is a proven specialist in this field.


Homepage of Feist Consulting

Wimmer Consulting

With his many years of experience in business and politics, Ulrich Wimmer is extremely well-connected and knows the important parameters for pushing things forward. His consultancy is primarily focused on sustainable development, strategy consulting and M & E.


Homepage of Wimmer Consulting

WiRe digitec

A company which especially advises small and medium-sized businesses in Germany on the subject of digitization.


Homepage of WiRe digitec

PRithvi Corp. Ltd

As a consultant for network operators, Suresh Vasnani has acquired a great deal of know-how for the management of connection technology, especially in cable data transfer. He is also an experienced project manager and coach.


Homepage of PRithvi Corp. Ltd

Partner

Die Komplexität des Themas macht eine Zusammenarbeit mit Partnern und Spezialisten erforderlich. Wir kooperieren mit einer Auswahl kompetenter Unternehmen und pflegen darüber hinaus ein Netzwerk, das es uns ermöglicht, ständig am Puls der Zeit zu bleiben.


Partner im Überblick


Feist Consulting

Sicherheit ist ein wesentlicher Aspekt in der Digitalisierung. Manfred Feist ist ausgewiesener Spezialist in diesem Thema.


Zur Homepage von Feist Consulting

Wimmer Consulting

Mit seiner langjährigen Erfahrung in Wirtschaft und Politik ist Ulrich Wimmer hervorragend vernetzt und kennt die wichtigen Stellschrauben um Dinge voranzutreiben. Seine Unternehmensberatung zielt vorrangig auf nachhaltige Entwicklung, Strategieberatung und M&E.


Zur Homepage von Wimmer Consulting

WiRe digitec

Ein Unternehmen das speziell den Mittelstand in Deutschland zum Thema Digitalisierung berät.


Zur Homepage von WiRe digitec

PRithvi Corp. Ltd

Als Berater für Netzbetreiber hat Suresh Vasnani viel Know-how zum Management von Verbindungstechnik speziell im kabellosen Datentransfer erworben. Darüber hinaus ist er ein erfahrener Projektmanager und Coach.


Zur Homepage von PRithvi Corp. Ltd